Our flavorings for Pastiera are produced from ingredients of excellent quality. Besides being the main ingredients of the Pastiera Napoletana they are ideal to give aroma to fillings, toppings, and doughs.
Our flavorings are GLUTEN FREE and VEGAN
RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
Recycle the BOTTLE in the glass
Recycle the CAP in the plastic
Remember to follow the rules for your municipality.